top of page
Search

Kicking it up a Notch



Exciting things are in the works. My second novel is getting it's final polish on! It will be the next book in my premier series. I'm a beginner, there is noting wrong with that. We need experience to get good at anything. None of us just stood up from a crawl one day and then we were expert walkers and didn't look back. Well at least I don't recall seeing any of my kids do that. If you did, kudos! You are unique! SO are the rest of us, we each are, don't forget that.

Back on topic. As beginners with anything we are bound to make mistakes or do things no quite as we imagined them in our heads. My first book will always hold a special place in my heart, but it didn't get the marketing and attention it deserved. Though like everything last year, 2020 put a hamper on all our lives. I have lost loved ones to this pandemic and depression haunts us all. Now, I'm here again ready to drop another book. This time, it will be different. I have to kick it up! There is no point of doing anything if one is not to improve upon it. I'm planning on doing exiting things to draw in more readers and hype up my current fans. OF which, I love you all, thank you so much. Of all the words I write "thank you" will never be typed enough to reflect how much I appreciate you.


Thank you, my friend,


M. G. Unger

8 views0 comments
bottom of page